Shrek-Banner KMK-banner Aladdin-banner

Get Involved

Click any of the following links to download TMP’s show guides

1) Production Team Manual: Details on production team jobs and guidelines for successful completion of each job.

2) How to Propose a Show with Timothy Murphy Playhouse: A step-by-step walk-through of our show proposal process.


Facebook Feed

Join us Sunday @ 6:00 for our Annual Meeting. We'll be reviewing this past season, electing officers, appointing committee members, and preparing for our next exciting project. We're looking forward to seeing you there! ...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Timothy Murphy Playhouse

Good evening! If you purchased tickets for Anastasia from us, please check for an email from us with details for Friday!
We still have ONE ticket available! If you'd like to join us, let us know.

View on Facebook

We have ONE ticket left in our block of seats for Anastasia at Proctors. Show is 10/12 @ 8:00. Ticket is $46.
Send a message if you want to see Anastasia with us!

View on Facebook

UPDATE: we have only 1 ticket left! Who wants to join us? Contact Sarah Bramer or send a message.

Good afternoon, friends!
We have a block of balcony tickets for Anastasia at Proctors Theater on October 12th @ 8:00pm. We currently have only a few tickets remaining. Tickets are $46.00 each.

If you’d be interested, please message us! These will be sold on a first come first serve basis!

View on Facebook

Still unclaimed from the Oliver cast party. Please contact us. ...

View on Facebook
Read more »